Analyst Contacts

Company Analyst E-Mail Contact
AEC Securities PCL. Itsara Lertsudkaneung itsara.l@aecs.com 02-659-3456
AIRA Securities PCL. Phonthep Wongnak
Saranyou Suebsureekul
phonthep@aira.co.th
saranyou.s@aira.co.th
02-684-8796
02-684-8799
TISCO Securities Co., Ltd. Anchalin Chaloenpit anchalinc@tisco.co.th 02-633-6478
CIMB Securities Thailand Co., Ltd. Uraiwan Tantisuwannakul uraiwan.ta@cimb.com 02-761-9256
Krungsri Securities PCL. Sunthorn  Thongthip sunthorn.thongthip@
krungsrisecurities.com
02-659-7000 Ext 5009
MayBank KimEng (Thailand) PCL. Maria Lapiz maria.l@maybank-ke.co.th 02-257-0250
KGI Securiies (Thailand) PCL. Chalie Kueyen chaliek@kgi.co.th 02-2658-8888 Ext. 8851
Capital Nomura Securities PCL. Pearthida Karnjanaves pearthida.karnjanaves@
th.nomura.com
02-638-5792, 02-287-6792
Thanachart Securities PCL. Pattadol Bunnak pattadol.bun@thanachartsec.co.th 02-617-4985
Country Group Securities Co., Ltd. Dome Kunprayoonsawad  dome.ku@countrygroup.co.th 02-205-7000
Phillips Securities (Thailand) PCL. Naree Apisawaittakan
Pattraporn Boonmalert 
naree@phillip.co.th
pattrapornb@phillip.co.th
02-635-1700 Ext. 484
Phatra Securities PCL. Pontip Kangvanpanich Pontip@phatrasecurities.com 02-305-9215
DBS Vickers Securities (Thailand) Nantika Wiangphoem nantikaw@th.dbsvickers.com 02-657-7836